About Us :: Contact us

HONG KONG

Pacific Aviation Marketing (HK) Ltd.
Unit 2503, Island Place Tower
510 King's Road
North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2110 4008
Fax: +852 3170 5399
E-mail: omres@pam.com.hk
Web: http://www.pam.com.hk

GERMANY

AVIAREPS AG,
Kaiserstr. 77,
60329 Frankfurt - GERMANY
Tel: +49 69 770 673 024
Fax: +49 69 770 673 235
Email: sales.miat@aviareps.com
Reservation: info.miat@aviareps.com

SWITZERLAND

Airline Tourism Center GmbH,
Badenerstrasse 15, 8004
Zurich SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 (44) 286 99 52
Fax: +41 (44) 286 99 53
Email: Mongolian-Switzerland@aviareps.com

AUSTRIA

AVIAREPS, Argentinierstraße 2/4, 1040
Vienna, AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 (1) 585 36 30
Fax: +43 (1) 585 36 30-88
Email: Miat.austria@aviareps.com

SCANDINAVIA

AVIAREPS AB , Riddargatan 17, 11457
Stockholm, SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (8) 555 691 50
Fax: +46 (8) 241 888
Email: OMsales.scan@aviareps.com

NETHERLANDS

AVIAREPS BV, Beechavenue 104, 1119
Schiphol NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31-(0)20-6547927
Fax: +31-(0)20-6230151
Email: miat.ams@aviareps.com

BELGIUM

AVIAREPS BVBA, Park Hill, J.E.
Mommaertslaan 16 B, 1831 Diegem,
Brussels, BELGIUM
Tel: +32-(0)2-7120491
Fax: +32-(0)2-7258392
Email: miat.bru@aviareps.com

UNITED KINGDOM

AVIAREPS UK LTD.

7th Floor, The Mille

1000 Great West Road

Brentford

Middlesex TW8 9DW

United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0)207 644 6128

Email: MIAT.Reservations@aviareps.com   

ITALY

Aviareps AG
Piazza della Repubblica, 32
20124 Milano, ITALY
Tel: +39-(02)-43458349
Fax: +39-(02)-43458339
Email: miat.italy@aviareps.com

SPAIN

AVIAREPS España, S.L.
Bravo Murillo 101. Planta 6

Oficina 3.
28020 Madrid
Tel: +34-(91)-4585586
Fax: +34-(91)-3441726
Email: miat.spain@aviareps.com

FRANCE

AVIAREPS
122 avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris
Tel: +33-1-53435340
Fax: +33-1-0153437919
Email: Miat.salesfrance@aviareps.com
Reservation: Miat.resafrance@aviareps.com

TAIWAN

SKY EXPRESS CO., LTD.
Head Office:
7F-5, No.220, Sung Chiang Road,
Taipei, 104
Tel: 886-2-2531 1168
Fax: 886-2-2511 1252
Branch office:
13F-1, No.2, Jhong shan 2nd road,
Clanhen district, Kaohsiung city 806
Tel: 886-7-3310897
Fax: 886-7-3310891
Email : Flossie@skyexpress.com.tw (General Manager)
James@skyexpress.com.tw (Vice-General Manager)
Teresa@skyexpress.com.tw (Sales Manager)
Carol@skyexpress.com.tw (Marketing Manager)
ACAmanda@skyexpress.com.tw (TKTG Manager)
Website: http://www.skyexpress.com.tw

SINGAPORE

Aviation Services (GSA) Pte Ltd
400 Orchard Road
#24-08 Orchard Towers
Singapore 238875
Tel : 65-62261755
Fax : 65-62256315
Email : miat@aviationservices.com.sg

AUSTRALIA

Suite 2805, Level 28,

264 George Street, Australia Square

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 8249 2585

Mob: +61 402 791 125

NEW ZEALAND

World Aviation Systems
Level 11
Churos House
66, Wyndham Street
Auckland
Tel:- 09 307 9448
Email: MIAT.AKL@worldaviation.co.nz

 

Zela Aviation - General Sales Agent ACMI

phone: +357 25 346 815
mobile: +357 99 250 762
e-mailmiat@zelaaviation.com
web: www.zelaaviation.com

INDIA

Bird Travels Pvt. Ltd.

E-9, Connaught House,

Connaught Place,

New Delhi 110 001, India

Tel: +91 11 41517121 / 41

res.miat@birdtravels.com

 

 

Notice to passengers